AGM 2014: Board members of Kotkamills Oy
The Annual General Meeting of Kotkamills Oy took place in Helsinki, Finland, on 27 April 2015. The AGM approved the Financial Statements of the company and discharged the members of the Board of Directors and the Managing Director from liability for the financial period of 1 January – 31 December 2014.

The number of members of the Board of Directors was decided to be four persons. It was decided to appoint Johan Grön, Karl-Johan Lindborg, Eero Niiva and Hannu Puhakka to the board for a term continuing until the end of the next Annual General Meeting. In its first meeting the Board elected Hannu Puhakka as its chairman.
Karl-Johan Lindborg is a seasoned business executive with extensive experience i.a. in sales and marketing of board and paper products. During 2000 - 2008 he was President of MAP Merchant Group Ltd, a European paper merchant and during 1996 - 1999 President and CEO of Finnforest Oy. Earlier in his career he has served as senior sales and marketing executive in companies like Enso-Gutzeit, Tampella and Rauma-Repola as well as working for over 15 years in Finncell, a sales organisation for all Finnish pulp mills. 
Johan Grön is Vice President and Head of Dewatering Business Line in Outotec since September 2013. In 2011 - 2013 he was Chief Technology Officer and Founding Executive of Xylem Inc. (NY, USA) and before that he was Chief Technology Officer, Fluid and Motion Control of ITT Corporation. In 1990's and in 2000's Johan held senior R&D and process technology related positions in companies like Kemira, Metso Paper and  Stora Enso.
Hannu Puhakka and Eero Niiva represent the main owner MB Funds, a Finnish private equity company in the Board of Kotkamills Oy. They have significant experience in acting as non-exective board members and as chairmen in both industrial companies and service sector companies.